Process Journal: Choosing a topic 9/1

There are so many topics to choose which can be overwhelming. So far I have some topics in mind that strike my creativity and I feel I can turn into a fun project to do. So here is what I have come up with so far. I  am still going to do some further research and try to elaborate on one of the questions if I decide I want to pursue in one of these ideas.

  1. How much has Netflix evolved over the years, since it fist went into production?
  2. Statistics of the social media world.
  3. Have certain movies become to predictable?
  4. Why theatre/film isn’t considered a fine art.
Leave a Reply

