Process Journal 9/13

Today I was able to get the actual statistics for the company Barnes and Noble and write them down on my website to review later when I make the final assessment project. I also was able to work on some of the needed and guided materials from opened.com so I could practice the needed standards in order to work towards being successful. I learned how to use context clues in order to answer a question correctly and pulling out the main points from said context. I felt today was very successful.

Leave a Reply

