Applying Skills

The reading standard, “Select textual evidence based on evaluation of it’s strength, completeness, and relevance to the analysis of an informational text,” is relevant to my project because by reviewing the websites and taking out the key information that helps me give an answer to my essential question.

The math standard, “Choose a scale for a graph or data display,” is relevant to my project because I will be able to use the statistics I received from various sources to show how the popularity of books changed over the course of 5 years.

Leave a Reply

