Process Journal 9/27

Today I was able to finish my STAR reading test. I feel positive that I did well. Yesterday I got my previous scores from the STAR testing and I was in the 95% range meaning if I was in a room with 100 kids. I could “beat” 95 of them in the writing/reading portion.

I was also able to figure out the mystery as of why my wordpress assignments weren’t present on my pathbrite profile. So I just made a new profile and did what was required to share my website and process journals.

After showing my product to some to some of my classmates, I got some positive feedback regarding the information presented and how the set up was. All saying that it was really well formatted and pretty.

Leave a Reply

