Process Journal #2

So I have to figure out another essential question. Based on the topics/subjects I am interested in, it shouldn’t be to hard to figure out what I want to do basically because it is the same as project 1. Just including more math standards.

The topic I am thinking of “investigating” is writing. I have always been interested in writing and I feel I could grasp an interesting approach revolving around writing.

 

Today I was able to practice my reading standards and think about my next topic.

Leave a Reply

