Process Journal 10/26/16

Today I was able to take the Math STAR test. The test seemed more understandable than usual so I am hoping that means I am improving my math comprehension skills.
Afterwards I was able to start working on my final product. I made the product preview all the important facts and statistical data I found. I am almost finished but am still hoping to touch it up with some more statistics so the graph is more understandable. The website I am using is called glogster.
Next class I hope to continue and maybe even finish the final product so it can be reviewed next week and also so I can have extra time to figure out how to upload it to my pathbrite.

Leave a Reply

