Learning standards 11/9/16

Today I was only to practice two things. For the first 5 to 10 minutes of class I was in my vocabulary group. When I got back at (around 8), I spent the rest of the hour practicing my math standards (understand that the graph of an equation in two variables in the set of all its solutions plotted in the coordinate plane and Solve a problem using a linear function of best fit.) At the moment, I am having some trouble with a few of the areas but when it comes to officially solving, I am beginning to comprehend. I will need to practice the standards and then start digging into my project. I  am aiming to start that tonight or tomorrow night. At least figure out what the final product topic I am working towards is.

Leave a Reply

