1/25/17 Practice+

30 min. of practice

https://www.khanacademy.org/math/geometry-home/geometry-volume-surface-area/geometry-volume-rect-prism/e/volume_with_unit_cubes

In this practice, my task was to find volume of 3-dimensional figures by counting unit cubes. Taken I had a few slip ups, I was able to earn 175 energy points and comprehend the information they were trying to teach.

For the rest of the time I helped out a new student get situated with pathbrite and wordpress and then I went into my vocabulary group and learned some new words and their definitions.

30 min. of work

Finished all my shapes.

I was successful in creating my final shape and figuring out the math for volume and the surface area quickly.

Leave a Reply

