2/17/17

Today I was able to finish my math star test and finish my project completely. For my project I wrote and solved word problems then made several shapes and also proved the volume and surface area for each. I feel that I have learned a lot and am more confident when solving for 3-Shapes and geometry related assignments. This is shown through my math score for the star test. I felt that this one was easier than the rest because I was able to comprehend the material more clearly and finish in a reasonable amount of time. I wasn’t as stressed when taking the test and I was able to think with a clear mind. I believe that after reviewing my score for this previous test and comparing it to the rest, I will have grown in my math skills.

Leave a Reply

