PJ 3/31/17

For the 30 minutes of skills practice I:

  • Practiced my vocabulary skills
  • Learned the importance of a dictionary and resources related to it, how they have changed, and why they are a positive.

I then took a vocabulary quiz and got 6 out of 10 questions correct-but it stills sent me back to the previous lesson (which was stupid).

I re-watched the video, answered there questions, and retook the quiz. Then receiving a score of, 8 out of 10.

I finished my project two classes ago, so I began working on other assignments.

Leave a Reply

